MR. HAZ TACOBAR

MR. HAZ TACOBAR Lekker en snel!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 29 beoordelingen
2 mei 2021 om 14:31 Erg lekker gegeten en goede vlotte bezorging
11 mrt 2021 om 11:55 Taco's vooraf besteld voor een verjaardag. Mooi pakket om thuis vers af te maken. Echt heerlijke smaak-combinaties en goede ingredienten. Een aanrader voor een leuke Taco-tafel avond!
8 nov 2020 om 12:45 Matige tacos, zogenaamd pittige no chicken die helemaal niet pittig was. Zwaar over-priced voor wat je krijgt ook nog
2 nov 2020 om 8:08 Food was alright, little different from what I am used to with the Cochinita Pibil, but taste was good. But, very expensive for what you get and especially because they only have me three tacos instead of four
9 okt 2020 om 20:38 Delicious! Loved my tacos and patatas bravas. Thought the tacos were overpriced but otherwise great
23 jul 2020 om 21:51 Lekker gegeten
14 jun 2020 om 11:59 The food is ok, but way too expensive for what you get. Taste was ok, but price quality is not there. I’m sorry, because I live this place in person.
12 jun 2020 om 21:11 Great food. A bit pricey, but we expected that from the reviews. The quality matches the price, so it's definitely worth it.
2 jun 2020 om 22:39 The most horrible tasteless food I ever ordered. Totally overpriced and a scam: the dish was called and ‘asparagus’ and there were in total 3! The rest was potatoes! Don’t ever order here! I want my money back!!!!
30 mei 2020 om 10:54 Don't get me wrong, I love this place (in person) but they don't seem ready for delivery. The tacos are way too expensive. Very delicious, no doubt but not 6 EUR for one taco delicious. The tortillas also arrived kind of dry.
11 mei 2020 om 8:35 Black beans stew was amazing! Packaging could have been better but nothing spilled and food was delicious :)
2 mei 2020 om 21:29 Binnen de verwachte tijd bezorgd. Twee tortilla gerechten waren net aan voldoende. Gelukkig was er voldoende rijst & bonen. Smaak van Steak en Chicken was heerlijk.